Coordinator-Staffer Meeting

Date and Time

Thursday, January 6, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 3, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 3, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 7, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 5, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 2, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 16, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 7, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 4, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 18, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, September 8, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 6, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, November 3, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, December 1, 2022, from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Details

Bi-Monthly Meetings of the CBP Coordinators and Staffers. Please contact Garrett Stewart at stewart.garrett@epa.gov for the calendar invite, meeting link and agenda.