The 2018 Executive Council meeting took place on August 7, 2018 from 11:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET at the Frederick Douglass-Isaac Myers Maritime Park in Baltimore, Maryland.


  • 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Executive Council Private Lunch
  • 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Public Poster Session
  • 12:35 p.m.-2:00 p.m. - Public Meeting and Press Conference
  • 2:00 p.m. - Meeting Adjourns


  • The Honorable Larry J. Hogan Jr., Governor, State of Maryland (Executive Council Chair)
  • The Honorable Ralph Northam, Governor, Commonwealth of Virginia
  • The Honorable John C. Carney, Jr., Governor, State of Delaware
  • The Honorable Frank Wagner, Chairman, Chesapeake Bay Commission
  • The Honorable Andrew Wheeler, Acting Administrator, Environmental Protection Agency
  • The Honorable Patrick McDonnell, Secretary, Department of Environmental Protection, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • The Honorable Austin Caperton, Secretary, Department of Environmental Protection, State of West Virginia
  • The Honorable Kevin Donahue, Deputy City Administrator, District of Columbia
  • The Honorable Jim Tierney, Deputy Commissioner for Water Resources, Department of Environmental Conservation, State of New York
  • The Honorable Jamie Clover Adams, Chief of Staff, Farm Production and Conservation, U.S. Department of Agriculture

News Release and Meeting Materials: