Text Size: A  A  A


Memorandum of Understanding regarding cooperative efforts for the protection of the Chesapeake Bay and Its Rivers

Published: October 31, 2002

MOU among the State of Delware, the District of Columbia, the State of Maryland, the State of New York, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the Commonwealth of Virginia, the State of West Virginia, and the United States Environmental Protection Agency regarding Cooperative Efforts for the Protection of the Chesapeake Bay and Its Rivers.

Download: Electronic Version
Originator: Chesapeake Bay Program

410 Severn Avenue / Suite 112
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Tel: (800) YOUR-BAY / Fax: (410) 267-5777
Directions to the Bay Program Office
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
©2012 Chesapeake Bay Program | All Rights Reserved