Upcoming Meetings

No upcoming meetings.

Scope and Purpose

The SRS Planning Team was established in 2016 to guide the partnership through the Strategy Review System (SRS). The team includes volunteer experts in adaptive management, scientific communications and public policy. It serves under the Enhance Partnering, Leadership and Management Goal Implementation Team. Partners interested in contributing to the advancement of adaptive management in the Program can contact SRS@chesapeakebay.net to join the team.

Members

Dave Goshorn (Chair), Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Address:
580 Taylor Avenue
C-4
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  david.goshorn@maryland.gov
Phone:  (410) 260-8110
Carin Bisland (Vice Chair), Branch Chief, Partnerships and Accountability Branch, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21403

Email:  bisland.carin@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-5732
Greg Allen, Environmental Scientist, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  allen.greg@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-5746
Doug Austin, Program Assistant, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency - Region 3
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  austin.douglas@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-5772
Greg Barranco, Government Affairs, Partnerships Team Lead, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  barranco.greg@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-5778
Kirk Havens, Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS)
Address:
PO Box 1346
Gloucester point, Virginia 23062

Email:  kirk@vims.edu
Phone:  (804) 684-7386
Carl Hershner, Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS)
Address:
PO Box 1346
Gloucester point, Virginia 23062

Email:  carl@vims.edu
Phone:  (804) 684-7387
Doreen Vetter, ChesapeakeStat Project Manager, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  vetter.doreen@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-5780
Kaitlyn May, Web Content Specialist, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Address:
1750 Forest Drive Suite 130
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Email:  kmay@umces.edu
Phone:  (410) 267-5734
Michelle Guck, Budget and Finance Coordinator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Address:
410 Severn Ave
Annapolis, Maryland 21403

Email:  guck.michelle@epa.gov
Phone:  (410) 267-9864